FachPack 2012

HASSIA-REDATRON presents a new profile at FachPack 2012 in Nuremberg

HASSIA-REDATRON packaging machines are known for the primary packaging of liquid, paste and powder products with flexible packing materials and are in global use for food products, cosmetics, pharmaceuticals, detergents and chemicals.

At FachPack Hassia-Redatron has also presented the product range of EFFYTEC S.A. with their horizontal forming, filling and sealing machines.

In May 2012 Hassia-Redatron GmbH and John Dykema (De Pere, Wisconsin, USA), itself a co-owner of Hassia-Redatron, purchased the majority of company shares in Effytec S.A., Barcelona, manufacturer of horizontal packaging machines for flat bags and stable pouches, from Enbolf, S.A. and CIMA S.A.

The activities of the two companies complement each other favourably. Hassia-Redatron makes vertical forming, filling and sealing machines. Effytec makes horizontal packaging machines.

 

Hassia-Redatron GmbH, known for its vertical flat bag, Stickpack and tubular bag machines, is majority owned by Kai Capital Management (www.kaicap.de), Hassia Holdings LLC (De Pere, Wisconsin, USA), a John Dykema company, and their Managing Director.

FachPack 2012

HASSIA-REDATRON Verpackungsmaschinen sind bekannt für die Primärverpackung von flüssigen, pastösen und pulvrigen Produkten mit flexiblen Packstoffen und weltweit im Einsatz für Nahrungsmittel, Kosmetik, Pharma, Waschmittel und Chemie.

Zur FachPack präsentierte Hassia-Redatron zusätzlich das Produktprogramm der EFFYTEC S.A. mit deren horizontalen Form-, Füll- und Verschließmaschinen.

Hassia-Redatron GmbH und John Dykema (De Pere, Wisconsin, USA), seinerseits Mitinhaber der Hassia-Redatron, haben im Mai 2012 gemeinsam die Mehrheit der Geschäftsanteile der Effytec S.A., Barcelona, Hersteller von horizontalen Verpackungsmaschinen für Flachbeutel und Standbodenbeutel von Enbolf, S.A. und CIMA S.A. erworben.

Die Aktivitäten der beiden Gesellschaften ergänzen sich in vorteilhafter Weise. Hassia-Redatron baut vertikale Form-, Füll und Verschließmaschinen. Effytec horizontale Verpackungsmaschinen.

Hassia-Redatron GmbH, bekannt für seine vertikalen Flachbeutel-, StickPack- und Schlauchbeutelmaschinen, gehört mehrheitlich zu Kai Capital Management (www.kaicap.de), Hassia Holdings LLC (De Pere, Wisconsin, USA), eine Gesellschaft von John Dykema, und deren Geschäftsführer Hans Werner Kiedrowski.