Gulfood, Dubai 2013

Hassia-Redatron exhibited a Bc 400 Duplex machine on its popular stand at the Gulfood 2013. This two-lane model of a continuous tubular bagging machine is designed especially for high output of nuts, snacks or sweets.

Hans Werner Kiedrowski, Marcus Brauer and Andre Bouvier manned the stand, assisted by regional representatives and Karin Bürger from the Service Department.

The Middle East market stretching to South Asia and to North and East Africa is a very important Hassia-Redatron market. The company has numerous customers in these markets already, in the food as well as in cosmetics and pharmaceuticals industries. In addition to our known customers, many visitors hailed from the Asian and African regions. The number of new interested persons visiting our stand was remarkable.

Besides the interest in the tubular bagging machines, great interest was also shown in the multi-lane Stickpack models for coffee and other powders, as well as the sachet types for food in liquid and powder form.

When the demand is for high output, accurate dosage or continuous operation (24/7), customers generally opt for the tried and tested Hassia-Redatron technology from Butzbach, Germany, with the “Made in Germany” label.
The Hassia-Redatron team extends its thanks to all our visitors.

Gulfood, Dubai 2013

Zur Gulfood 2013 hatte Hassia-Redatron eine Bc 400 Duplex Maschine auf einem viel beachteten Stand ausgestellt. Dieses zweibahnige Modell einer kontinuierlichen Schlauchbeutelmaschine ist besonders für Nüsse, Snacks oder Sweets bei hoher Ausbringung konzipiert.

VorOrt auf der Messe waren Hans Werner Kiedrowski gemeinsam mit Marcus Brauer und Andre Bouvier, unterstützt durch regionale Vertreter sowie im Service von Karin Bürger.

Der Markt im Mittleren Osten bis hin nach Südasien und nach Nord- bzw. Ostafrika ist für Hassia-Redatron von großer Bedeutung. Die Gesellschaft hat hier bereits viele Kunden im Bereich für Nahrungsmittel, aber auch für Kosmetik und Pharmazie. Neben unseren bekannten Kunden kamen viele unserer Besucher aus den Regionen Asien und Afrika, bemerkenswert war die hohe Besucherzahl neuer Interessenten für unsere Produkte.

Neben dem Interesse an den Schlauchbeutelmaschinen bestand eine rege Nachfrage an den mehrbahnigen Stickpack-Modellen für Kaffee und andere Pulver sowie den Sachet-Modellen für flüssige und pulvrige Lebensmitteln.

Bei Anforderungen wie hohe Ausbringung, präzise Dosierung oder einen Dauerbetrieb (24/7) entscheiden Kunden gerne für die bewährte Technologie der Hassia-Redatron aus Butzbach, Germany mit dem Label „made in Germany“.
Das Team der Hassia-Redatron bedankt sich bei allen Besuchern.